Our board and committee members are the heart of our chapter; here's a current listing. If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.

Thomas Seaworth

Mark Hagen

Taunia Suckert

Brenda Muckenhirn

Jerry Tharaldson

Doreen Richter

Ruth King

Denise Kettner

Karin Fritz Staley

Glenn Gifford

Bernie Sauer

Edward Geffre

Michael Norby

Bob Jernberg

Mike Sidders